Batman #12: Ghost in the Machine

Batman #12: Ghost in the Machine

A nice stand alone issue that lets readers take in what has happened from the Night of Owls before reaching into the next story arc. I’ve read some who class it as a filler, I don’t necessarily agree so have a read of issue #12 , see what you think of it and then read my review.

Batman #12: Ghost in the Machine

A nice stand alone issue that lets readers take in what has happened from the Night of Owls before reaching into the next story arc. I’ve read some who class it as a filler, I don’t necessarily agree so have a read of issue #12 , see what you think of it and then read my review.

Author: intheblackhall

Blogger with professional communication, video and photography skills. I like to watch and review television programmes and comic books. I would like to further this by reviewing music as it's something I enjoy but never seem to write about. I continually strive to write a screenplay that gets commissioned and made into something brilliant. it'll happen one of these days.

Leave a Reply

