Batman Vol.2: Night of Owls

Batman Vol.2: Night of Owls

I was pretty struck with this arc in Batman and decided to write a review about it. If you click above, you can read it and let me know what you think.

Batman Vol.2: Night of Owls

I was pretty struck with this arc in Batman and decided to write a review about it. If you click above, you can read it and let me know what you think.

Author: intheblackhall

Blogger with professional communication, video and photography skills. I like to watch and review television programmes and comic books. I would like to further this by reviewing music as it's something I enjoy but never seem to write about. I continually strive to write a screenplay that gets commissioned and made into something brilliant. it'll happen one of these days.

Leave a Reply

